Home  |  Trending Books  |  Sign in  |        

About me

~ blogger, aspiring writer, educator, decorator

Support this author!

Share this page:


More ways to share...
Annie Ryder (Tier II Newcomer Author )Books | Press & Media | Badges


Speculative Fiction
by Annie Ryder

We meet three generations of the Family Jackson. The reader time travels to each world, meets characters infused with emotional depth. The sacrifices, the hopes and the dreams of each generation shine, as the circle enlarges. Then, the ultimate betrayal occurs. It is this betrayal that sends the family off course, sets a series of events in motion to reveal truths. Will this family acknowledge one another's pain, hold it, and heal? Can loyalty to one another withstand heartache? It is a novel of inspiration, heartbreak, and ownership of our stories. "Sounds interesting!

No chapters posted yet.

Press & Media

No items yet.


Read books      FAQ      Contact me      Terms of Use      Privacy Policy

© 2019 Dream, Play, Write! All rights reserved.